

# PT. BANK MAYAPADA INTERNASIONAL, Tbk.

#### ANNOUNCEMENT

## THE SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Board of Directors "Company" hereby announces to the Shareholders of the Company that the Company has convened the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("EGM").

- A. PT BANK MAYAPADA INTERNASIONAL, Tbk. ("Company") has held the Extraordianry General Meeting ("EGM") on Thursday, November 15, 2018, in Mayapada Tower 2, 9 Fl, Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.27, Jakarta 12920, of which the treatise is set forth in deed No. 63, dated November 15, 2018, drawn up by Notary Buntario Tigris Darmawa Ng, SH, SE, MH.
  - The members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners of the company attended at the EGM:

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

President Director : Haryono Tjahjarijadi Vice President Director : Jane Dewi Tahir Director : Hariati Tupang Director : Rudy Mulyono Director : Andreas Wiryanto : Hung Li Chen Director Director : Chang Fa Hsiang Director : Wang Tien Chen

#### **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS:**

Independent Commissioner: Kumhal DjamilIndependent Commissioner: Insmerda LebangIndependent Commisioner: Winarto

- The EGM attended by 5.857.798.652 shares that have voting rights or the equivalent number of 91,86% of the shares with voting rights are valid which has been issued by the company.
- That in the meeting, shareholders/power are given the opportunity to ask questions and/or give opinions related to each agenda.
- That the decision-making mechanism in the meeting is as follows:
- The decision of the meeting is conducted by a discussion for consensus, if consensus is not reached for deliberation, the voting mechanism is used
- That there are no shareholders who ask questions and/or provide opinion on the entire agenda of the meeting, so that the decision for the rest of the agenda of the meeting is conducted by means of consensus discussion.
- Whereas there were no shareholders and/or power of shareholders who did not agree or issued an abstention statement for the entire agenda of the Meeting
- B. Whereas in the Company's Meeting the decision has been made:

# Approved:

- a. Dismissing respectfully, Tuan CHANG FA HSIANG from his position as Director of the Company, accompanied by profound gratitude for his role and contribution to the Company while serving.
- b. Appointed Tuan YANG CHIN CHANG as Director of the Company.

Thus, the composition of the new members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company are as follows:

#### **Board of Commissioners**

1. President Commissioner : Dato' Sri Prof. DR. Tahir, MBA

2. Commissioner : Ir. Hendra

Independent Commissioner
Independent Commissioner
Independent Commissioner
Independent Commissioner
Winarto

6. Commissioner : Lee Wei Cheng

#### **Board of Directors**

President Director : Hariyono Tjahjarijadi 1. 2. Vice President Director : Jane Dewi Tahir Director : Hariati Tupang 3. 4. Director : Rudy Mulyono 5. Director : Andreas Wiryanto 6. Director : Hung Li Chen 7. Director : Wang Tien Chen Director : Yang Chin Chang

And in order to comply with the Regulations of Otoritas Jasa Keuangan No. 27/POJK.03/2016 About the Capability and Compliance Assessment for the Main Parties of Financial Services Institutions dated July twenty, two thousand sixteen (20-07-2016) and Circular Letter of Otoritas Jasa Keuangan No. 39/SEOJK.03/2016 About the Capability and Compliance Assessment for Prospective Controlling Shareholders, Prospective Members of the Board of Directors, and Prospective Members of the Board of Commissioners of the Bank dated September thirteen, two thousand sixteen (13-09-2016), then the appointment of Saudara Yang Chin Chang as Director of the Company is effective after following Fit and Proper Test and obtaining approval from Otoritas Jasa Keuangan (OJK).

Thus this statement is made to be used.

Jakarta, 19 November 2018

The Board of Directors

PT. Bank Mayapada Internasional, Tbk.